Board of Directors

Aaron S. Allen, PhD

Director of the Environmental & Sustainability Studies Program, University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Rodrigo Barillas, MD, MBA

Global Director, Luis von Ahn Foundation

Amy Dickson, MPH

Chief of Staff, Essential Access Health

Katie Ferman, MNA

Senior Project Lead, DPRK Counterproliferation, CRDF Global

Bryce Hach, MS Policy & Management (Secretary)

Biology & Environmental Science Teacher, North Yarmouth Academy

Mark Hathaway, MD, MPH

Director, Family Planning Services, Unity Health Care, Inc., & Sr. Technical Advisor for Reproductive Health, Jhpiego

Gladys Kalema-Zikusoka, BVetMed, MsPVM

Founder and CEO, Conservation Through Public Health (CTPH)

Melvine Ouyo, BScN, MPA, MPH

Founder & ED, HKSAI & Independent Consultant, Population Connection Action Fund

Bob Pettapiece, EdD (Treasurer)

Professor of Teacher Education, Wayne State University (Retired)

Dara Purvis, JD (Vice Chair)

Associate Dean for Research and Partnerships and Professor of Law, Penn State Law

Estelle M. Raboni, MPH, MCHES (Chair)

Director, Sexual & Reproductive Health, Bureau of Maternal, Infant & Reproductive Health NYC Dept. of Health & Mental Hygiene

Mary Beth Weinberger, MA

Chief, Population and Development Section, UN Population Division (Retired)

Kevin Whaley, PhD

CEO, Mapp Biopharmaceutical, Inc.